top of page

Goodness Me!

I recently discovered that there are monthly subscription boxes. Which is how I discovered the Goodness Me box. The Goodness Me box is a box filled with healthy snacks, foods or supplements, and I'M SO HAPPY that someone has come up with such a great idea. It's the little things in life peeps. ;)

Every month for the past few months I've had the little box of goodness (pun intended ;) delivered to my door. Seeing the box at my door makes me so happy, and I feel like a child who has just discovered the taste of lollies-pure happiness and awe.

I've gotten three boxes and I have LOVED each one. I can't speak highly enough of them.The value for money is also exceptional.

Usually you get samples of products, but on occasion I have received the full sized product. This time was the first time I got a beauty-product, so I was pretty excited about that. ;)

Each box comes with a recipe that uses at least one of the items in the box. It also comes with an 'overview' of where you can buy each product.

If you guys want me to do a review on each product let me know in the comments below.

The link is below for their website.

Also if you are interested in purchasing a three month box plan, click on the link to receive a discount.

Three month plan discount. (valid until May 1st 2017)

I believe GoodnessMe is an Australian company only....sorry to my international readers.

Join the adventure

Never miss an update

bottom of page